Departments of the Institute are:

1. Management

2. Technical Department, within which the act:
2.1. Department of  Ecology and Environmental Protection
2.2. Department for Health and Safety at Work
2.3. Department for Fire and Explosion
2.4. Department for Education
2.5. Laboratory for testing parameters and environment and working environment
2.6. Control (inspection) body
2.7. The certification body

3. Scientific Research Department

4. General Jobs